Find a Teacher - Maha Al Musa

Find a Teacher

Below you will find the list of all accredited and currently active EmbodyBirth™ teachers from around the world.

 

Australia, Queensland (QLD)

NameAreaEmailPhone
Moana  SkyeRedland Baythesunisastar@hotmail.com0452 232 095
Alex WestawayWestern Suburbs Brisbanekapowsin@live.com.au0405 941 287
Sacha Du BoisBrisbanesacha.boyce@hotmail.com
Jillian ZamoraCairnszamoradesigns@yahoo.com.au0412 036 771
Esther Van NielSunshine Coastesthervanniel@hotmail.com

 

Australia, New South Wales (NSW)

NameAreaEmailPhone
Skye CiliaByron Shireskyecilia@gmail.com0456 707 469
Chieko KinoshitaSydneynaturorganics@yahoo.com

 

Australia, Western Australia (WA)

NameAreaEmailPhone
Rani HynesPerthmrshynzie@gmail.com0405 064 302
Prartho JonesKalamunda and Mandurah (Perth and surrounds)prarthojones@bigpond.com0409 109 066
Carole LongdenFremantle and possibly Port Kenedy & Mandurah in futurevibrantmindbody@gmail.com0405 183 790
Sydel WeinsteinFamily Nurturing Centre Perthsydel@homeofyoga.com
Reshma Deepa WooditPerth (Northern suburbs)reshmawoodit@hotmai.com0420 435 768

 

New Zealand

NameAreaEmailPhone
Lisa MaurerKerikeri Northlandcoromondo.lm@gmail.com022 082 0020
Elizabeth SteinWellington (Central)info.BellyCare@gmail.com022 046 6152
Alison FortesAucklandAlison@rainbowpeople.co.nz021 654 482
Maree DelmarAucklandtreeoflifeyoga.maree@gmail.com021 022 93012

 

Japan

NameAreaEmailPhone
Masako NazowaToyama, Tanpopo Midwife
 House
masako.tanpopo@gmail.com076-422-3288
Seiko MizutanHyōgo Prefecture, Kobe
, Studio Pranasei.m.yg@softbank.ne.jp2.090-6825-1075
Mieko TomoriAichi Prefecture
, Nagoyamomo304022@yahoo.co.jp2.090-1721-6154
Tomomi TakahashiSaitamashinchan070527@gmail.com2.080-1064-6060
Yaeko IshikawaShizuokanekookoge@gmail.com090-8679-1427
Kanaka Tsuboi
Akemi Watanabeakepon0701momo@gmail.com
Sanae Miyazawa
Kaori Kiyosawa
Sayumi IjuuinKagoshimasayumi@mammy.ne.jp

 

India

NameAreaEmailPhone
Divya DeswalDelhidivya.deswal@gmail.com
Kanika AswaniPanjim, Goakanika.s.aswani@gmail.com
Supriya ShirsatMumbai, Maharashtrasupriyas@outlook.com
Zoe QuinnPune, Maharashtragozoegoquinn@gmail.com
Shivani SharmaPune, Maharashtrasharmashivani@gmail.com

 

NameAreaEmailPhone
Your VIP access awaits...

Don't leave without becoming an insider!

Sign up for the EmbodyBirth™ Chronicles. You'll receive inspiration, tips, exclusive invites to online/in-person events and more!
YES, I WANT IN!
close-link